LEGO Marvel's Avengers - Deluxe Edition

LEGO Marvel's Avengers - Deluxe Edition

We don't have any ratings yet, why not be the first!

Avengers Assemble! Gain access to the additional full Season Pass which consists of over 40 new characters and 5 exciting new levels based on content focused around Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. and Classic comic versions of Black Panther, Doctor Strange, Captain Marvel and Masters of Evil. As an added bonus, Season Pass holders will also have exclusive access to The Avengers Explorer Character Pack.

Current offers

We don't have any prices yet, give us a few minutes!

Rate this game:
Release date
January 26, 2016
PlayStation 4
Xbox One
PC (Microsoft Windows)