God of War Saga

God of War Saga

We don't have any ratings yet, why not be the first!

The God of War Saga is a collection of five games from the God of War series, and is one of the first in Sony's new line of PlayStation Collections. - God of War - God of War II - God of War III - God of War: Chains of Olympus - God of War: Ghost of Sparta

Current offers

We don't have any prices yet, give us a few minutes!

Rate this game:
Release date
August 28, 2012
PlayStation 3
Hack and slash/Beat 'em up