Call of Duty: Black Ops II - Uprising

Call of Duty: Black Ops II - Uprising

We don't have any ratings yet, why not be the first!

Uprising is a downloadable content pack (DLC) for the 2012 game Call of Duty: Black Ops II. It includes four new multiplayer and one new zombie map: - Vertigo (takes place on the top of a skyscraper in India) - Encore (takes place at a music festival in London, England) - Magma (takes place in a village struck by a volcano eruption in Japan) - Studio (takes place in a Hollywood movie set) - Mob of the Dead (the zombie map, taking place on Alcatraz Island and the Golden Gate Bridge)

Current offers

We don't have any prices yet, give us a few minutes!

Rate this game:
Release date
April 16, 2013
PlayStation 3
Xbox 360
PC (Microsoft Windows)