Assassin's Creed: Ezio Trilogy

Assassin's Creed: Ezio Trilogy

We don't have any ratings yet, why not be the first!

Assassin's Creed: Ezio Trilogy is a collection of the three main series Assassin's Creed games that feature Ezio Auditore da Firenze: Assassin's Creed II, Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood, and Assassin's Creed: Revelations. The Bonfire of the Vanities, the Battle of Forlì, and the exclusive black 'Bonus Skin'. DLC for Assassin's Creed II is only available with the PS3 version; The xbox 360 version only includes the original games. The Ezio Trilogy was released for PC in German language only.

Current offers

We don't have any prices yet, give us a few minutes!

Rate this game:
Release date
March 15, 2012
Xbox 360
PC (Microsoft Windows)
PlayStation 3